Meet Your Elected Officials


Incumbent Kathleen Rice (D) defeated David Gurfein (R) in the 4th Congressional District. 

Incumbent Todd Kaminsky (D) once again defeated Chris McGrath (R) in the 9th Senate District. Kaminsky and McGrath competed earlier this year in a special election after former Senator Dean Skelos was found guilty of federal corruption.

Melissa Miller (R) defeated Long Beach City Councilman Anthony Eramo (D) to fill the open seat (vacated by Todd Kaminsky) in the 20th Assembly District.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s